Contact Us

Internal Sales Team

Our Internal Sales Team are on hand five days a week to take your orders and answer any queries and questions you may have. We promise that you will always find a friendly and highly knowledgeable member of the team to be of assistance at CB Imports.

Tel: 0113 307 4040
Email: sales@cbimports.co.uk

Field Sales Team

Our highly experienced Area Sales Managers cover between them the whole of the UK and Ireland. You can request a visit from one of them and their product filled Show Vans through our Internal Sales Team or using the details below.

Shelley Gregson

Shelley Gregson

Key Accounts Manager

Tel: 07540501696

Email: shelley.gregson@cbimports.co.uk

Ed Mallon

Ed Mallon

Area Sales Manager- Ireland

Tel: 07703974506

Email: ed.mallon@cbimports.co.uk

Duncan Farnhill

Duncan Farnhill

Area Sales Manager

Tel: 07771972177

Email: duncan.farnhill@cbimports.co.uk

Paul Rogers

Paul Rodgers

Area Sales Manager

Tel: 07778301500

Email: paul.rodgers@cbimports.co.uk

Simon Renwick

Simon Renwick

Area Sales Manager – London & South

Tel: 07801 899 521

Email: Simon.renwick@cbimports.co.uk

Fiona Giuliani

Area Sales Rep (Scotland)

Tel: 07502270098

Email: fiona.giuliani@sky.com

Any feedback or questions? Contact us here! Trade with us